Carl Dietz McCrosky


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1985 Canada
Dissertation: ACE: The Array-Theoretic Computational Engine

Advisor: Michael Jenkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brecht, BarbaraUniversity of Saskatchewan1990
Ghatraju, LakshmikanthUniversity of Saskatchewan1997
Jalnapurkar, AnantUniversity of Saskatchewan1998
Mukhopadhyaya, UptalUniversity of Saskatchewan1998
Roy, KanadUniversity of Saskatchewan1995
Sailor, KennethUniversity of Saskatchewan1994
Wang, LeiUniversity of Saskatchewan1998
Wang, YukeUniversity of Saskatchewan1996

According to our current on-line database, Carl McCrosky has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54118 for the advisor ID.