Edward Lee Keller


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quadratic Optimization and Linear Complementarity

Advisor: Robert McDowell Thrall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, PatriciaUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Deno, DonUniversity of California, Berkeley1991

According to our current on-line database, Edward Keller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5413 for the advisor ID.