Natalija Naerlović-Veljković


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jarić, JovoUniversity of Belgrade19733
Medić, DušanUniversity of Belgrade1976

According to our current on-line database, Natalija Naerlović-Veljković has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54142 for the advisor ID.