Miroslav Nenadović

Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1936 France
Dissertation: Recherches Sur Les Cellules Biplanes Rigides D'Envergure Infinie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: M. A. Toussaint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dragović, TomislavUniversity of Belgrade197617
Jovanović, BranislavUniversity of Belgrade1965
Minović, SrboljubUniversity of Belgrade1964
Rendulić, ZlatkoUniversity of Belgrade1964
Vukobratović, MiomirUniversity of Belgrade1964
Zdravković, MomčiloUniversity of Belgrade1966

According to our current on-line database, Miroslav Nenadović has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54143 for the advisor ID.