Michael V. Ruzhansky


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Singular Fibrations with Affine Fibers, with Applications to the Regularity Properties of Fourier Integral Operators

Advisor: Johannes Jisse Duistermaat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akylzhanov, RauanImperial College London2018
Andrews, GraemeImperial College London2009
Connolly, DonalImperial College London2014
Kassymov, AidynGhent University2020
Moraes, WagnerUniversidade Federal do Paraná2020
Nguyen, Binh-KhoiImperial College London2016
Rottensteiner, DavidImperial College London2015
Sabitbek, BolysAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2019
Smith, JamesUniversity of London2005
Taranto, ChiaraImperial College London2018
Tokmagambetov, NiyazImperial College London and Al-Farabi Kazakh National University2015
Yessirkegenov, NurgissaImperial College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Ruzhansky has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54278 for the advisor ID.