Hans Peter Geering


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Control Theory for Non-Scalar-Valued Performance Criteria

Advisor: Michael (Athanassiades) Athans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frachebourg, AlainETH Zürich1993
Ginsburg, SimonETH Zürich2000
Schenker, WalterETH Zürich1993

According to our current on-line database, Hans Geering has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54315 for the advisor ID.