Felix Schlenk


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 2001 Switzerland
Dissertation: Embedding Problems in Symplectic Geometry

Advisor 1: Eduard J. Zehnder
Advisor 2: Dietmar Arno Salamon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heistercamp, MurielUniversité Libre de Bruxelles and Université de Neuchâtel2011
Müller, DorotheeUniversité de Neuchâtel2012
Frenkel, DavidUniversité de Neuchâtel2014
Wullschleger, RaphaelUniversité de Neuchâtel2014
Bisgaard, Mads RystokETH Zürich2018
Dahinden, LucasUniversité de Neuchâtel2018
Haug, CarstenUniversité de Neuchâtel2018
Brendel, JoéUniversité de Neuchâtel2022
Aydin, CengizUniversité de Neuchâtel2023

According to our current on-line database, Felix Schlenk has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54438 for the advisor ID.