Nina Mikhailovna Ivochkina


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1968 Russia
Dissertation: The Dirichlet Problem for Nonuniformly Elliptic and Parabolic Quasilinear Second-Order Differential Equations

Advisor: Nina Nikolaevna Uraltseva

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Filimonenkova, NadezhdaSteklov Institute of Mathematics2010
Prokofieva, SvetlanaSt. Petersburg State University1997
Yakunina, GalinaSt. Petersburg State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Nina Ivochkina has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54574 for the advisor ID.