Roger Benjamin Eggleton


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Crossing-Numbers of Graphs

Advisor: Richard Kenneth Guy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boswell, SharonUniversity of Newcastle1993
Buchholz, RalphUniversity of Newcastle1989
Hartman, AlanUniversity of Newcastle1980
MacDougall, JamesUniversity of Newcastle20042
Montero-Galliguez, ThelmaUniversity of Newcastle and Ateneo de Manila University1987
Skilton, DonaldUniversity of Newcastle1985

According to our current on-line database, Roger Eggleton has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54685 for the advisor ID.