Mohamed Masmoudi

Ph.D. 1979
Dissertation: Numerical resolution of exterior problems

Advisor 1: Jean Céa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Muszkieta, MonikaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007
Parte, YogeshUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III and Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse2009
Ye, DongyiUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1992

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Masmoudi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54726 for the advisor ID.