Abbe Mowshowitz


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Entropy and the Complexity of Graphs

Advisor 1: Anatol Rapoport
Advisor 2: Manfred Kochen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van den Besselaar, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19961
van Wegen, LambertusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996

According to our current on-line database, Abbe Mowshowitz has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5478 for the advisor ID.