Ernst Pringsheim

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1882 Germany
Dissertation: Über das Radiometer

Advisor 1: Hermann Ludwig Ferdinand von Helmholtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchwald, EberhardUniversität Breslau19101
Goldmann, EllaUniversität Breslau1918
Kynast, ReinhardUniversität Breslau1906
Laugwitz, MaxUniversität Breslau1907
Stockmann, WolfgangUniversität Breslau1911
Volke, MartinUniversität Breslau1909
Wolfke, MieczyslawUniversität Breslau1910

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Pringsheim has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55026 for the advisor ID.