Alexandros Karagrigoriou


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Efficiency of Model Selection Procedures in Time Series

Advisor: Ching-Zong Wei

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Makrides, AndreasUniversity of Cyprus2016
Mattheou, KyriacosUniversity of Cyprus2008
Ntotsis, KimonUniversity of the Aegean2022

According to our current on-line database, Alexandros Karagrigoriou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55097 for the advisor ID.