Mina Teicher


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Birational Transformation Between 4-folds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amram, MeiravBar-Ilan University20002
Avitan, LilachBar-Ilan University2010
Beiderman, YevgeniBar-Ilan University2012
BenYitschak, TsachiBar-Ilan University2003
Brechenko, YakirBar-Ilan University2011
Cohen, DevoraBar-Ilan University2010
Eliyahu, MeitalBar-Ilan University2011
Ferman, AmielBar-Ilan University2009
Friedman, MichaelBar-Ilan University2011
Garber, DavidBar-Ilan University2001
Gazit, TomerBar-Ilan University2012
Halevi, YairBar-Ilan University1999
Kaplan, ShmulikBar-Ilan University2005
Mouftakhov, ArtourBar-Ilan University2010
Shmiel, OrenBar-Ilan University2009
Shmiel, TomerBar-Ilan University2008
Stern, YakiBar-Ilan University2010
Yerushalmi, UriBar-Ilan University2010

According to our current on-line database, Mina Teicher has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55151 for the advisor ID.