Patrick Shipman


Ph.D. University of Arizona 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Plant Patterns

Advisor: Alan Clive Newell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Springer, BethanyColorado State University2013
Strickland, W. ChristopherColorado State University20132
Motta, FrancisColorado State University20141
Hashmi, BahaudinColorado State University2017
Neville, RachelColorado State University2017
Handwerk, DerekColorado State University2019
Hsu, Wei-YuColorado State University2022
Balch, BrendenColorado State University2023

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Shipman has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55157 for the advisor ID.