Lowell Wayne Beineke


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Decomposition of Complete Graphs Into Planar and Other Subgraphs

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagga, KunwarjitPurdue University1984
Fox, DalePurdue University1983
Moser, DavidPurdue University1993
Vandell, RobertWestern Michigan University1996

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Beineke has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5516 for the advisor ID.