Arvind Krishnamurthy


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiler Analysis and System Support for Optimizing Shared Address Space Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Katherine Anne Yelick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beschastnikh, IvanUniversity of Washington20131
Cheng, RaymondUniversity of Washington2017
Dixon, ColinUniversity of Washington2011
Katz-Bassett, EthanUniversity of Washington2012
Katz-Bassett, Ethan B.University of Washington20123
Liu, VincentUniversity of Washington2016
Madhyastha, HarshaUniversity of Washington20087
Zhang, IreneUniversity of Washington2017

According to our current on-line database, Arvind Krishnamurthy has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55190 for the advisor ID.