George S. Kimeldorf


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Bayesian Statistics to Actuarial Graduation

Advisor: Donald Akers Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chhetry, DevendraUniversity of Texas at Dallas1983
Gautam, ShivaUniversity of Texas at Dallas1991
Lang, JohnFlorida State University1974
Peele, LawrenceFlorida State University1975
Smith, FurmanFlorida State University1972
Tang, SenUniversity of Texas at Dallas1993

According to our current on-line database, George Kimeldorf has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5530 for the advisor ID.