Jean-Pierre Bourguignon


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1974 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Marcel Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auroux, DenisÉcole Polytechnique199921
Ezin, Jean-PierreUniversité de Lille I198112
Foulon, PatrickUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19865
Herzlich, MarcÉcole Polytechnique19966
Hijazi, OussamaÉcole Polytechnique19849
Margerin, ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19845
Moroianu, AndreiÉcole Polytechnique19965
Pekonen, OsmoJyväskylän yliopisto19882
Slupinski, MarcusUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19841

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Bourguignon has 9 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55339 for the advisor ID.