Edgar Milan Palmer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphical Enumeration and the Power Group

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bailey, CraigMichigan State University1981
McKeon, KathleenMichigan State University1987
Cho, JungheeMichigan State University1992
Spencer, JosephMichigan State University1993
Lee, ChangwooMichigan State University1994
Chae, Gab-ByungMichigan State University2001
Siu, WaiMichigan State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Palmer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5534 for the advisor ID.