Russell John Bradford


Ph.D. University of Bath 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Integral Bases and Defects of Integrity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 12—Field theory and polynomials

Advisor: James Harold Davenport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Kuwari, SaifUniversity of Bath2012
El Kaafarani, AliUniversity of Bath2015
Khader, DaliaUniversity of Bath2009
Phisanbut, NalinaUniversity of Bath2011
Wilson, DavidUniversity of Bath2014

According to our current on-line database, Russell Bradford has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55371 for the advisor ID.