Elaine Craig Mackay Crooks


Ph.D. University of Bath 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Travelling-Wave Solutions for Parabolic Systems

Advisor: John Francis Toland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Kiffai, AmeeraSwansea University2016
Allwright, JaneSwansea University2022
Domenech, VianneySwansea University2023
Du, YiniSwansea University2022
Khan, SajjadSwansea University2014
Morris, AledSwansea University2019

According to our current on-line database, Elaine Crooks has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55384 for the advisor ID.