Javad Behboodian


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information for Estimating the Parameters in Mixtures of Exponential and Normal Distributions

Advisor: Bruce Marvin Hill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dolati, AliShiraz University2006
Jamalizadeh, AhadShiraz University20061
Mohammadpour, AdelShiraz University2000
Taheri, Seyed Mahmoud2000
Torabi, HamzehShiraz University2005

According to our current on-line database, Javad Behboodian has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5542 for the advisor ID.