Gabriel James Lord


Ph.D. University of Bath 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Dynamics of Numerical Methods for Initial Value Problems

Advisor: Andrew Mark Stuart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhowmik, SamirHeriot-Watt University2008
Coutts, EmmaHeriot-Watt University2010
Tambue, AntoineHeriot-Watt University2010

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Lord has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55440 for the advisor ID.