Malcolm Irving Slingsby Robertson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Univalent Functions

Advisor: C. Einar (Carl) Hille

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bender, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick1958
Brown, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1952
Cherlin, GeorgeRutgers University, New Brunswick1951
Coonce, HarryUniversity of Delaware1969
Gabriel, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1955
Kirwan, II, W. E. (Brit)Rutgers University, New Brunswick196427
Libera, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick19622
Livingston, AlbertRutgers University, New Brunswick19632
Moulis, Jr., EdwardUniversity of Delaware1971
Munshower, DonaldUniversity of Delaware1970

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Robertson has 10 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5545 for the advisor ID.