Guy Philip Nason


Ph.D. University of Bath 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Design and Choice of Projection Indices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robin Sibson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Burn, JeremyUniversity of Bristol1998
Herrick, DavidUniversity of Bristol2000
Eckley, IdrisUniversity of Bristol200110
Hunt, KatherineUniversity of Bristol2002
Fryzlewicz, PiotrUniversity of Bristol20038
Knight, MarinaUniversity of Bristol20061
Nunes, MatthewUniversity of Bristol20064
Bailey, DanielUniversity of Bristol2008
Motakis, EfthimiosUniversity of Bristol2008
Mahadevan, NaventhanUniversity of Bristol2010
Stevens, KaraUniversity of Bristol2013
Savchev, DelyanUniversity of Bristol2017
Leeming, KathrynUniversity of Bristol2019

According to our current on-line database, Guy Nason has 13 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55453 for the advisor ID.