Assaf Schuster


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Dynamic Reconfiguring Networks for Parallel Computers: Algorithm and Complexity Bounds

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agmon Ben-Yehuda, OrnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20131
Amit, NadavTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Funaro, LiranTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2020
Heyman, TamirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Itzkovitz, AyalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1999
Wolff, RanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Yadgar, AvrahamTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Assaf Schuster has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55543 for the advisor ID.