Vitaly Olegovich Tarasov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1985 Russia

Advisor 1: Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev
Advisor 2: Vladimir Korepin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, JianrongIndiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis and Lanzhou University2012
Lu, KangPurdue University2020

According to our current on-line database, Vitaly Tarasov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55624 for the advisor ID.