Jérôme Droniou


Ph.D. Université Aix-Marseille 2001 France
Dissertation: Etude de Certaines Equations aux Dérivées Partielles

Advisor: Thierry Gallouët

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alibaud, NathaëlUniversité Montpellier II2006
Alnashri, YahyaMonash University2017
Talbot, KyleMonash University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jérôme Droniou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55635 for the advisor ID.