Georges Dloussky


Doctorat d'Etat Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1983 France
Dissertation: Sur la classification des surfaces analytiques compactes

Advisor: André Hirschowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruasse, LaurentUniversité Aix-Marseille2001
Kohler, FranzUniversité Aix-Marseille1994
Krachni, MostafaUniversité Aix-Marseille1990

According to our current on-line database, Georges Dloussky has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55644 for the advisor ID.