Yves Capdeboscq


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1999 France
Dissertation: Homogénéisation des modèles de diffusion en neutronique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Grégoire Allaire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alasio, LucaUniversity of Oxford2018
Alberti, GiovanniUniversity of Oxford2014
Ong, ShaunUniversity of Oxford2019
Sprekeler, TimoUniversity of Oxford2021
Tsering-Xiao, BasangUniversity of Oxford2011
Westwood, TimothyUniversity of Oxford2020
Westwood, TimothyUniversity of Oxford2020

According to our current on-line database, Yves Capdeboscq has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55821 for the advisor ID.