Mehmet Burak Erdogan


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mapping Properties of Certain Averaging Operators

Advisor: Thomas Hartwig Wolff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demirbas, SeckinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Green, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Harris, TerenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2020
Huynh, ChiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2022
Temur, FarukUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Toprak, EbruUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018

According to our current on-line database, Mehmet Erdogan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55896 for the advisor ID.