Ariane Mézard


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1998 France
Dissertation: Quelques problèmes de déformations en caractéristique mixte

Advisor 1: Roland Gillard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Byszewski, JakubUniversiteit Utrecht20091
Morra, StefanoUniversité de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines2010
Turchetti, DanieleUniversité de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines2014
Ray, JishnuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2018

According to our current on-line database, Ariane Mézard has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56124 for the advisor ID.