Andrew James Granville


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Diophantine Equations with Varying Exponents

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Srinivasan, AnithaUniversity of Georgia1995
Fox, GlennUniversity of Georgia1997
James, KevinUniversity of Georgia19976
Croot III, ErnestUniversity of Georgia20003
Cutter, Pamela AnnUniversity of Georgia2000
Khalil, DinaUniversity of Georgia2000
Almeida, PauloUniversity of Georgia2004
Beck, MichaelUniversity of Georgia2004
Pine, EricUniversity of Georgia2004
Lamzouri, YounessUniversité de Montréal20091
Freiberg, TristanUniversité de Montréal2010
Fiorilli, DanielUniversité de Montréal2011
Bardestani, MohammadUniversité de Montréal2012
Henriot, KevinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université de Montréal2014
Balkanova, OlgaUniversità degli Studi di Milano, Université Bordeaux 1, and Université de Montréal2015
Dias, DimitriUniversité de Montréal2015
Klurman, OleksiyUniversité de Montréal2017
Mehdizadeh, MarziehUniversité de Montréal2017
Bujold, CrystelUniversité de Montréal2019
Afshar, ArdavanUniversity College London2020
Chan, Yik Tung (Stephanie)University College London2020
Kalaydzhieva, NikoletaUniversity College London2020
Porritt, SamUniversity College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Granville has 23 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5613 for the advisor ID.