Marie Salomon Sambou


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 2001 France
Dissertation: Equation de Cauchy-Riemann pour les courants prolongeables

Advisor: Christine Laurent-Thiébaut

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Djintelbe, NestorUniversité Assane Seck Ziguinchor2021
Hamidine, IbrahimaUniversité Assane Seck Ziguinchor2018
Ossete Ingoba, WinnieUniversité Assane Seck Ziguinchor2020

According to our current on-line database, Marie Salomon Sambou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56237 for the advisor ID.