Lawrence Mark Leemis


Ph.D. Purdue University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Lifetimes: A General Model

Advisor: Bruce Wayne Schmeiser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Aziz, MohamedThe University of Oklahoma1990
Evans, DianeCollege of William and Mary2001
Glen, AndrewCollege of William and Mary1998
Kaczynski, WilliamCollege of William and Mary2009
Shih, Li-HsingThe University of Oklahoma1991

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Leemis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56331 for the advisor ID.