John Hadji Argyris


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Patton, PeterUniversität Stuttgart1966
Gloudemann, JosephUniversität Stuttgart1970
Willam, KasparUniversität Stuttgart19801
Pimenta, PauloUniversität Stuttgart19822
Nölting, SwenUniversität Stuttgart1999

According to our current on-line database, John Argyris has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56367 for the advisor ID.