Gregory Thomas McAllister, Jr.


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Behavior at the Boundary of the Solutions of Certain Variational Problems

Advisor: Charles Bradfield Morrey, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, CarmineLehigh University1986
Kropp, KarlLehigh University1992
McKayle, CamilleLehigh University1993
Rohde, SteveLehigh University1970
Sabotka, EdwardLehigh University1971
Slivka, JohnLehigh University1980
Williams, MargaretLehigh University1987

According to our current on-line database, Gregory McAllister, Jr. has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5640 for the advisor ID.