Guillermo Matera


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1997 Argentina
Dissertation: Sobre la complejidad en espacio y tiempo de la eliminacion geometrica

Advisor: Joos Ulrich Heintz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cafure, AntonioUniversidad de Buenos Aires2006
Dratman, EzequielUniversidad de Buenos Aires2010
Gimenez, NardoUniversidad de Buenos Aires2017
Perez, MarianaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2016
Privitelli, MelinaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2014
Waissbein, ArielUniversidad de Buenos Aires1999
Waissbein, ArielUniversidad de Buenos Aires2013

According to our current on-line database, Guillermo Matera has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56519 for the advisor ID.