Qaiser Mushtaq


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Coset Diagrams for the Modular Group
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Graham Higman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Iqbal, QamarQuaid-i-Azam University1992
Shaheen, FarhanaQuaid-i-Azam University1992
Kamran, MohammadQuaid-i-Azam University1993
Ashiq, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University2005
Aslam, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University20051
Maqsood, TariqQuaid-i-Azam University2005
Khan, MadadQuaid-i-Azam University2008
Anis, SaimaQuaid-i-Azam University2009
Asif, ShahlaQuaid-i-Azam University2009
Siddiqui, NasirQuaid-i-Azam University2010
Sohail, NasirQuaid-i-Azam University2011
Rafiq, AyeshaQuaid-i-Azam University2015
Razaq, AbdulQuaid-i-Azam University20151
Yousaf, AwaisQuaid-i-Azam University20153
Shuaib, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University2016
Mumtaz, NighatQuaid-i-Azam University2019
Younas, IrfanQuaid-i-Azam University2019
Imran, ShahzadQuaid-i-Azam University2020
Mehwish, SaadiaIslamia University of Bahawalpur2021

According to our current on-line database, Qaiser Mushtaq has 19 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56529 for the advisor ID.