Alano Ancona


Thèse d'Etat Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1975 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor 1: Gabriel Mokobodzki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batakis, AthanassiosUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Chevallier, NicolasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19851
Heurteaux, YanickUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Roblin, ThomasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Salazar, JorgeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1988
Zhang, YipingUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1987

According to our current on-line database, Alano Ancona has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56549 for the advisor ID.