Guy David


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1981 France
Dissertation: Courbes de Lavrentiev...

Advisor: Yves F. Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouafia, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Fang, YangqinUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2015
Feuvrier, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Labourie, CamilleUniversité Paris-Saclay2020
Léger, Jean-ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Lemenant, AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Liang, XiangyuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2010
Luu, Tien-DucUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2011
Pajot, HervéUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19963
Perstneva, PolinaUniversité Paris-Saclay2023
Rigot, SéverineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999

According to our current on-line database, Guy David has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56552 for the advisor ID.