Daniel Perrin

Ph.D. 1986

Advisor: André Hirschowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ait Amrane, SamirUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Ginouillac, StéphaneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Perrin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56555 for the advisor ID.