Luc Robbiano

Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1983 France

Advisor 1: Serge Alinhac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellassoued, MouradUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000
Combet, VianneyUniversité de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines2010

According to our current on-line database, Luc Robbiano has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56582 for the advisor ID.