Makram Hamouda


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2001 France
Dissertation: Perturbations singulières pour des EDP linéaires et non-linéaires en présence de discontinuités.

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Chaabane, SoumayaUniversite de Carthage2017
Sboui, AbirFaculty of Sciences of Bizerte2016

According to our current on-line database, Makram Hamouda has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56589 for the advisor ID.