Olivier Glass


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2000 France
Dissertation: Sur la controlabilite des fluides parfaits incompressibles

Advisor: Jean-Michel Coron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kolumbán, JózsefUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2018
Léautaud, MatthieuUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Perrollaz, VincentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20111

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Glass has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56601 for the advisor ID.