Jean-Paul A. Gauthier


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bossane, DenisUniversité de Rouen1993
Viel, FrédéricUniversité de Rouen1994
Jouan, PhilippeUniversité de Rouen1995
Ligarius, PhilippeUniversité de Rouen1995
Baldé, MoussaUniversité de Rouen1999
Charlot, Grégoire2001
Chambrion, ThomasUniversité de Bourgogne20041
Romero-Melendez, CutbertoUniversité de Bourgogne2004
Choux, AlexandreUniversité de Bourgogne2006
Serres, UlysseUniversité de Bourgogne2006
Oukacha, OuaznaUniversité de Toulon2017

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Paul Gauthier has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56686 for the advisor ID.