Carl Clifton Faith


Ph.D. Purdue University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Normal Bases And Galois Theory.

Advisor: Sam Perlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyle, AnnRutgers University, New Brunswick19716
Caldwell, WilliamRutgers University, New Brunswick1966
Camillo, VictorRutgers University, New Brunswick19694
Cozzens, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick1969
Hutson, H.Rutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Jain, SarojRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Ornstein, AbrahamRutgers University, New Brunswick1966
Osofsky, BarbaraRutgers University, New Brunswick19646
Rao, M.Rutgers University, New Brunswick1971

According to our current on-line database, Carl Faith has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5671 for the advisor ID.