Yuri Ivanovich Zhuravlev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1960 Russia
Dissertation: Algorithms for simplification of disjunctive normal forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Aleksei Andreevich Lyapunov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslanyan, Levon19971
Ivanov, AlexanderMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology19847
Maximov, YuryMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology2012
Munkin, Khairzhan Zhusubek-uliDorodnitsyn Computing Centre1989
Rudakov, KonstantinMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology19814
Sapozhenko, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University196728
Valev, VentzeslavInstitute for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences1979

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Zhuravlev has 7 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56757 for the advisor ID.