Mircea Immanuel Mustata


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singularities and Jet Schemes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: David Eisenbud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blum, HaroldUniversity of Michigan2018
Cheong, GilyoungUniversity of Michigan2021
Gonzalez, Jose LuisUniversity of Michigan2011
Gu, WeichenUniversity of Michigan2017
Hofmann, KyleUniversity of Michigan2009
Huh, JuneUniversity of Michigan2014
Mallory, DevlinUniversity of Michigan2021
Murayama, TakumiUniversity of Michigan2019
Perez, JuanUniversity of Michigan2015
Rabindranath, AshwathUniversity of Michigan2018
Stapledon, AlanUniversity of Michigan2009
Zhu, ZhixianUniversity of Michigan2013

According to our current on-line database, Mircea Mustata has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56789 for the advisor ID.